Free Trial Terms


Anton
Last Updated: 4 months ago

Free trials provide you with a full version of a PRO plan for 14 days. You can fully try the many values ​​of the platform during this time. Credit card isn't needed and there's no automatic charges in the end of the trial period. Please, select an approriate tariff plan, otherwise your projects access will be closed. You will not be able to edit them and user will no longer see published projects.

If free trial plan is over and new tariff plan is not selected yet, your projects will still be available to users for a while. After that, advertising might be shown or project completely turned off.

You can select an appropriate subscription plan and restore project access and visibility anytime you want.

Your projects will never be automatically removed from the your account but some features of the Personal Account may not be available after the end of the trial period.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Was this article helpful?