What if I exceed my plan's limits?


Artem
Last Updated: 4 months ago

If you exceed your limit for your billing period you will be notified several times about this via email. So you have enough time to make a decision. Then access to your published projects may be restricted: users will no longer be able to see your project. No additional fees applied until you decide to upgrade your plan manually.


Was this article helpful?


Recommended Articles