How to Delete a Project


Artem
Last Updated: 4 months ago

To delete your project, go to My Projects tab.

Find the project you want to delete and click on the three dots menu at the top-right of the project window.

Click the Delete button.

Check the "I understand that all project data will be deleted" box if you are sure you want to delete the project. Please note that photos uploaded to the project will still remain in the Image Gallery.

Finally, press the Delete button.

Important! Once a project is deleted, it cannot be restored.

Was this article helpful?