I purchased a PRO tariff plan and invited a team member but it says he has 14-days FREE Trial


Anton
Last Updated: 4 months ago

Yes, that's right. Your team member may navigate to your organization with active PRO plan by using left menu in My Projects tab. He will be able to work on your projects lifetime. But user has Trial in his own private organization which created by default. And he can purchase another tariff if he want upgrade his private organization.


Was this article helpful?